Current Committee

The Committee commences immediately after the AGM which is usually held in April (or early May) each year.

PositionPeriodNameSpecial Responsibility
Chair2024Chris Evans
Secretary2021Andy Todd
Treasurer2019Jenny Carter
Membership Secretary2000Barbara Bubb
League Secretary2024Mike Sparrow
Competition Secretary2024Chris Evans
County Captain2023Monica Carter
2024Monica CarterSafeguarding Officer
2021Julian KellettWebsite Administrator
Previous Committee Members

ESMBA Registered Umpires

Chris Evans